Victory College

Bus Routes

Bus Routes

Presently the bus fleet consists of 8 buses servicing the following destinations*

Bus 1 – Rainbow Beach, Cooloola Cove

Bus 2 – Woolooga, Lower Wonga, Widgee, The Palms, Southside

Bus 3 – Goomboorian, Wolvi Hall, Wolvi General Store, Wilson Pkt Rd, Cedar Pocket Hall

Bus 4 – Cooloola Cove, Tin Can Bay

Bus 5 – Cooroy, Pomona, Cooran, Traveston, Jones Hill

Bus 6 – Curra, Gunalda, Glenwood, Chatsworth School

Bus 7 – Tuchekoi, Imbil, Kandanga, Amamoor

Bus 8 – Goomeri, Kilkivan, Lower Wonga

* Routes vary depending on student need.

More information on the actual bus stops and times is available in the Application Form below

Victory College Bus Transport Application Form