Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff2023-09-07T11:09:25+10:00
Victory College is fortunate to have loyal and committed Christian teachers, many have taught at the school for several years.

Many students gain their inspiration from our teachers through the support and guidance they bring to their classrooms.

The teachers at Victory College are qualified, experienced and dedicated classroom and specialist teachers. They participate in annual performance and development cycles and weekly professional-learning team meetings and are expected to uphold our Code of Conduct at all times.

All staff continue to gain professional development and experience throughout the year to foster greater knowledge and skills in curriculum development and delivery. They take a genuine interest with students both in and out of the classroom and endeavour to personalise learning to meet student needs and capability levels.

Leadership Team

Head of College – Alwyn ‘AC’ Prinsloo
Head of Primary College – Sarah Wilson
Head of Middle College – Terence Dayes
Head of Senior College – Chris Andrews
Director of Lower Primary – Lisa Bull
Director of Upper Primary – Matt Hudson
Director of Senior Curriculum – Laura Bagnall
Primary Learning Enrichment Support – Carlee Wright & Jess McNicoll
Enrichment Coordinators – Michelle Hughes and Kathleen Delroy
Guidance Officer – Bruce McAllister
Chaplains – Diane Brading & Eric Simon
Librarian – Alysha Neale
IT Manager – David Garmeister

Secondary Teachers

Andrew Delroy
Ané Streuderst
Bernard Evans
Bruce McAllister
Carla Hill
Cindy-Lee Bornman
Clinton Reid
Christophe Parenty
Craig Leddy
Dayne Francis (TAE)
Deborah Boosey
Doug Aitofi
Elissa Galea
Ellen Smith
Geoff Young
Glenn Eggleston
Jonathan Hughes
Karen Eggleston
Kathleen Delroy
Kerry-Lee Sheard
Kim Halter
Kenneth Mould
Laura Bagnall
Mark Innes
Maurita Dayes
Michelle Hughes
Narelle Milekic
Paul Martin
Rebecca Emery
Rebecca McMurray
Ross Miller
Samantha Green
Steve Pontifex
Stewart Wienand
Vicki McKelvie
Yolandi Steyn

Prep and Primary Teachers

Alichia Smith
Alyssa Hudson
Cathy Cody
Danielle Klar
Fiona Whitmore
Jess McNicoll
Jody Martin
Kim Cahill
Kimberley Norman
Kelli Reeves
Laura Grobler
Leith Corbett
Lisa Bull
Luke Donnellan
Matt Hudson
Monique Reid
Racheal Belford
Renee Wright
Retha Ketterer
Rohan Fulker
Thea Smith

mykindy Staff

Director – Catherine Huxley
Alicia Smith
Dorothy Ross
Ester Lindstrom
Jessica Cochrane
Liz Cone
Lynette Russell
Michelle Akins-Sellar
Michelle Bridge
Sally Leddy
Tessa Mortlock

Go to Top